Monday, July 1, 2013

FREE Orville Redenbacher's Pop Crunch at Kroger 07/05

Attention Kroger Shoppers!

July 5th, 2013, ONE DAY ONLY!  You can download a digital coupon for (1) ONE FREE Orville Redenbacher's Pop Crunch 5 - 6oz.  This will go live at 12 am PST (3 am EST) through 11:59 pm PST (2:59 am EST).  Offer expires 07.20.13, That means this e-coupon must be redeemed by July 20th, 2013. 

Requirements :

1.) You must have a KROGER card. (FREE just sign up at customer service.)  

2.) You will need to make an online account with Kroger registering your Kroger Card. Which is free and only takes about 3 minutes. -CLICK HERE

3.) Sign-In and LOAD TO CARD. :D

Last Reminder:

Double your fuel points!  Have cashier to scan this piece of paper that's located in your local ad.  Offer expires on 07/07/13.  

Plus, if you are a Senior Citizen get a 5% discount EVERY WEDNESDAY.  (See store for details.)

Happy Shopping!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...